Living rich toward God

Living “rich toward God” is the best way we can position our lives.

It’s Monday! Here’s your weekly B-12 shot to energize your faith quest. You’re reading the ‘Inspo Touchstone’ email, powered by The Smart Edit newsletter. —Brian Del Turco

Share this message using social icons above 👆️ or forward the 📨!

Living rich toward God

When I spend time investing in relationships and serve my children, my wife, others, I’m being Rich Toward God. When I leverage resource, energy and prayers toward others in need, I throw myself into the category of richly lavishing on God. When I spend the best of my day conversing with, taking a walk with and listening to my Father, I’m being Rich toward Him.

Matt Peterson

Living “rich toward God” is the best way we can position our lives. It’s an antidote to overcome Satan and his selfish world system.

📨 Look for the next Smart Edit newsletter this Thurs, May 23 at 9:00 am Eastern U.S.

Was this email shared with you? ☑️ Subscribe for free

Newsletter archive | Podcast | Site | Hit “reply” to correspond

Reply

or to participate.